Very Sweet Boxer Mix Needs Home or Rescue ASAP


Please share, and please contact the person listed. I’m only sharing info, so I can’t help with anything other than telling you to contact the original poster.
Also, I believe this is in the metro Atlanta area.

LdySnow

Subject: FW: Fw: Dog needs forever home

Please forward to anyone who might be interested…. really pretty boy.

From: Lyne Marcotte lmarcotte@rosaoncology.com

Attached are pictures of the SWEET SWEET SWEET young (<year) boxer mix that found his way to my farm with no tags or chip (of course not neutered either).  My dogs do not like him so I cant keep.  I did manage to talk a friend into keeping him for a couple days.

He is good with cats, dogs, horses and people.  He is very submissive to other animals and people, house trained, sits and seems to walk on a leash good.  I need to find him a home ASAP or we will need to take him to the shelter.

Please forward.

Lyne
678-549-5740
Lynem@bellsouth.net

dog photo 2 photo 3 photo 4

2 thoughts on “Very Sweet Boxer Mix Needs Home or Rescue ASAP

Leave a Reply

